Student Careers Program

More information will be available this fall so check back for updates!

Contact: Rebecca Groos (rgroos@midwestpoultry.com) or Pam Debele (pdebele@midwestpoultry.com).

 


Sponsorships: Participation in the Student Careers Program is free to MPF Diamond, Platinum, Gold or Silver-level sponsors and those who contributed to the LCA fund. Other companies are welcome to become a sponsor and participate as well. Details will come this fall.


View Participating Sponsors’ Job Listings Below

Check out the list of Student Careers Program participating sponsors here (March 2019):

 Job PositionCompanyContact

Laboratory Technician

BioMatrix International

Anne R. Huss
ahuss@BioMatrixIntl.com
763.633.0880 ext. 6016

Poultry Sales

 

Georgia Poultry Equipment Company
(Click here to view all job openings and apply)

Bea Rosales
brosales@hogslat.com 
(919) 902-9494

Egg Layer Sales Representative (Union City, OH)

Georgia Poultry Equipment Company

Bea Rosales
brosales@hogslat.com 
(919) 902-9494

Account / Customer Relationship Manager

Nova-Tech Engineering
(Life-Science Innovations)

Angela Koosman
320-309-2424
AngelaK@nteglobal.com

Spanish Account Manager

Nova-Tech Engineering
(Life-Science Innovations)

Angela Koosman
320-309-2424
AngelaK@nteglobal.com

Poultry Farms SupervisorWillmar Poultry Farms 
(Life-Science Innovations)

Jeanna O’Neill | HR Business Partner
(320) 222-9747
jeanna.oneill@life-scienceinnovations.com

Premier Cooperative – Organic Livestock Production Specialist with Poultry FocusPurina Animal NutritionMike Fuller
MDFuller@landolakes.com
715-323-3630
(Click here to view all job openings and apply)Sparboe Farms, Inc. 
Equipment SalesVencomatic North America 

 


Students: Have questions? Submit your name and email (below) to be added to our email list to request additional information.