Skip to main content
EXHIBITOR BOOTH WEBSITE
3E – Kohler Power Systems 836 https://www.3e-co.com/generators
Action Manufacturing 1622 www.actionmanufacturing.com
Addfield Environmental Systems Ltd 643 www.addfield.com
Advanced Ag Products 1545 www.byoreg.com
Advanced Composting Technologies, LLC 322 www.advancedcomposting.com
AEI 225 www.automatedenvironments.com/
Ag Lighting Innovations 223 www.poultrylights.com
Ag Plus Farm & Ranch Supply 1540 Https://agplusfarmandranchsupply.com/
Ag Solar Solutions 1055 www.agsolarsolutions.com 
AgCareers.com 1613 www.agcareers.com/
Agralarm 654 www.agralarm.com
Agranco Corp Usa 1408 www.agranco.com
Agri Incineration Systems 1337 www.agriincinerationsystems.com 
Agri-Pro Enterprises 117 www.agri-pro.com
agricon llc 1215 www.agricon-buildings.com 
Agrimesh Technologies 844 www.agrimesh.net
Al Schultz Construction 1633
Alaso American-Made Aviary Systems 1237 www.alaso.com
All Energy Solar 1249 www.allenergysolar.com
Alltech 409 www.alltech.com/
Amandus Kahl USA 1621 www.akahl.com
American Pressure Inc 1339 www.americanpressure.com
AMT, Inc. 1208
Anderson Chemical Company 1531 www.accomn.com
Anhui Huaheng Biotechnology Co.,ltd 200 www.huahengbio.com/
Animal Health International 208 www.animalhealthinternational.com
Anitox Corp 1222 www.anitox.com
Anpario Inc. 111 www.anpario.com/usa/
Apex Ag-Tek Solutions, LLC 114 www.apexagtek.com
APHIS Wildlife Services – Minnesota 1539 www.aphis.usda.gov/aphis/home/
Aquapproach 1139 www.aquapproach.com
Arkion Life Sciences 1549 www.arkionls.com/
ARKO Laboratories 739 www.arkolabs.com
Arm & Hammer 646 www.ahfoodchain.com
ARTEMIS AG-SOLUTIONS LLC 1251 www.artemismax.com
Asahi Biosciences, inc. 1015 www.calpisamerica.com 
ASI Industrial 206 www.asi-industrial.com
Assist Natural Products 1630 www.assist-nps.com
Aurora Pharmaceutical 1256 https://aurorapharmaceutical.com/
Automated Ag Solutions LLC 345 https://automatedagllc.com/
Aviagen Turkeys 1221 www.aviagenturkeys.us/
Balchem Corporation 1517 www.balchem.com
Baldwin Supply Company 1620 www.baldwinsupply.com
Barentz 1200 www.barentz-na.com
BarnTools 715 www.barntools.com
BASF 642
BEST SRL – BEST POULTRY TECHNOLOGY 201 www.bestpoultrytech.com
Best Veterinary Solutions, Inc. 531 www.bestvetsolutions.com/
Big Dutchman Inc. 821 https://www.bigdutchmanusa.com/
Bimeda 1109 www.bimedaus.com
BinTrac by HerdStar 906 www.bintrac.com
Bird Barrier America 456 www.birdbarrier.com
Bird Control Group 1244 www.birdcontrolgroup.com
BK Dumps LLC 255 www.bkdumpsllc.com
Boehringer Ingelheim 1001 www.poultryhealthusa.com
Buffalo Turbine 244 www.buffaloturbine.com
Cargill 301 https://www.cargillanimalnutrition.com/poultry
CBM Lighting inc. 1627 www.cbmlighting.com
CBS Bio Platforms 1111 https://cbsbioplatforms.com/
Centurion Poultry, Inc 337 www.centurionpoultry.com  
Ceva 1131 www.ceva.us
CGB Organic Grains 209 www.cgborganicgrain.com
Chore-Time 631 www.choretime.com
ClearH2O 408 www.clearh2o.com
Collapsible Cooler Co LLC 454 www.collapsiblecooler.com
Comco 1348 www.comcocontrols.com
Continental Plastic Corp 115 www.continentalplastic50.com
Cruiser Products 1101
CSA Animal Nutrition LLC 221 www.csaanimalnutrition.com 
Cumberland Poultry 1315 www.cumberlandpoultry.com
Dejno’s Inc 1441
Devenish 1321 www.us.devenishnutrition.com 
Diversified Agriculture 521 www.diversifiedag.com
DM Carts 1344 www.dm-carts.com
Dorset 1220
Dosatron / Dilution Solutions 611 www.dosatron.com
Doublel L Group LLC 941 www.doublel.com
DPI GLOBAL 743 www.dpiglobal.com
DuraPlas, Inc. 215 https://duraplasinc.com/
Easy Automation, Inc. 807
Ecto Inc 1421 www.ecto.com
Egg Industry Center 842 www.eggindustrycenter.org
Elanco 1231 https://farmanimal.elanco.com/us/poultry
Energy Panel Structures 706
ESA 1639 www.esaseries.com
Evonik Corporation 520 www.evonik.com/animal-nutrition
Facco USA 701 www.facco.net
FACTA 1406 https://factallc.com/
Falcon Packaging 609 www.falconpackaging.com
Falk Panel 1103 www.falkpanel.com
Farm Weighs Systems & VEIT North America 415 www.farmweighsystems.com
Farmer Automatic of America 543 www.farmerautomatic.com/farmingsystems/
Farmer Boy 406 www.farmerboyag.com
Feedstuffs / Informa 507 www.feedstuffs.com
Fienhage International 1037 www.fienhage.com
FreshLight USA 1217 www.freshlightusa.com
Gasolec Americas by Enerco Group Inc. 1202 www.gasolecusa.com/
Genesis Instruments 606 https://genesisinstruments.godaddysites.com/home 
Georgia Poultry Equipment Company 849 www.hogslat.com
Gi-Ovo 1300 www.giordanoglobal.com
Goodman Classic 238 www.goodmanclassic.com 
Green Gable Contracting 811 https://greengablecontracting.com/
GreenLink Corp. 1520 www.greenlinkplastics.com
H&N North America 608 www.hn-na.com
Hamlet Protein Inc. 1054 www.hamletprotein.com
Hanson Silo 1346 www.hansonsilo.com
Harvest Pro MFG 957 www.harvestpromfg.com
Hatchery Planning Company 1609 www.hatcheryplanning.com
Hawkins Water Treatment Group 1515 www.hawkinsinc.com/ 
Heartland Builders Co. 955 www.heartlandbuilders.net
Hellmann Poultry Equipment GmbH & Co. KGG 615 www.hellmannpoultry.com
Hendrix Genetics 321 www.hendrix-genetics.com/en/
Henning Companies 515 www.henningcompanies.com
HENSLEY FEED TRANSPORTATION EQUIPMENT 1238 www.hensleyfab.com
Hillside Hatchery 1632 www.freedomrangerhatchery.com/hatcheries/hillside-hatchery/
Hotraco Agri 1003 www.hotraco-agri.com 
Huvepharma 123 www.huvepharma.us 
Hy-Line North America 931 www.hylinena.com
Hygieia Biological Laboratories 809 www.hygieialabs.com
ILC Resources 309 www.Ilcresources.com
IMV Technologies USA 253 www.imv-technologies.com 
Incubation Systems 1250 www.incubationsystems.com
Independent Pest Control 908 www.Indpest.com
INDIV 1309 www.indivusa.com
Industrias Vepinsa S.A. de C.V. 1538 www.vepinsa.com.mx 
Innovational Water Solutions, Inc. 1023 https://iwatergroup-us.com/
Innovative Poultry Products LLC 234 www.innovativepoultryproducts.com
Insta-pro International 1201 www.insta-pro.com/
Iowa Area Development Group 830 www.iadg.com
ISG 207
J&D Manufacturing 1147
Jamesway Chick Master Incubator 1107 www.jamesway.com
Kanters Animal Health 509 www.kanters.nl
Kemin Animal Nutrition & Health 423 www.kemin.com/ag
Kent Nutrition Group 1533 www.innovativesolutions.com
Keysource Solutions, LLC 1145 www.keysourceco.com
Kindstrom-Schmoll Inc. 815 www.Kindstrom-schmoll.com
Koechner Mfg. Co. Inc. 522 www.turkeycoops.com 
KT Pacer 251 www.ktpacer.com
Kunafin 742 www.kunafin.com
KUTLUSAN IC VE DIS TICARET A.S. 1415 Www.kutlusan.com.tr
L.B. White Company 230 www.lbwhite.com
Lallemand Animal Nutrition 1248 https://lallemandanimalnutrition.com/en/united-states 
LANXESS Corporation 119 www.virkon.us
Leavell Sales 1121 No website
Life Products, Inc. 120 www.lifeproductsinc.com
Lintech International 1057 https://lintechinternational.com/
Liphatech Inc. 838 www.liphatech.com
Lock Drives 350 https://lock-usa.com/home/ 
Lubing Systems 1045 www.lubingusa.com
Lumen Pros 231 www.lumen-pros.com
Mala Mills 1310 www.malamills.com
MAXIMUS 1537 www.maximus-solution.com
Merck Animal Health 401 www-merck-animal-health-usa.com
MGH USA, Inc 1106 www.Mgh.co.il
MGK 1137
Midwest Livestock Systems, LLC 211 www.midwestlivestock.com
Minnesota Board of Animal Health 102 www.mn.gov/bah
Moba 915 www.moba.net
Morningstar Farms 1353 No website
Motomco 733 www.motomco.com
Munters Corporation 721 www.munters.com
Nanolike Inc. 1102 www.nanolike.com/binconnect/
National Poultry Equipment Company 341 www.nationalpoultryequipment.com 
Neogen 1301 www.neogen.com
Northland Boom & Custom Spray 735 www.northlandboom.com
Nova-Tech Engineering 1437 www.NTEglobal.com 
Novonesis 1021 www.chr-hansen.com
O&T Farms 310 www.otfarms.com 
Olmix 1547 www.olmix.com
OnMark Certification Services 549 www.onmarkcertification.com
Optum Immunity 100 www.optumimmunity.com
Orec America, Inc 112 www.orecamerica.com
Overdrive Lighting 104 www.aglights.com
Oxbo International Corp 1254 www.oxbo.com
Pactiv 1438
Palomar Insurance 421 www.palomarins.com
PALS, Inc 1345 www.palsusa.com 
Parker HVAC Filtration Division 1350 www.parker.com/us/en/divisions/hvac-filtration-division/industries.html
Pertinent Eco-solutions Inc 1120 www.pertinenteco.com
Phason Electronic Controls 110 www.phasoncontrols.com 
Pinnacle Recruitment Services LLC. 1410 https://pinnaclerecruitmentservices.com/
Potter’s Poultry 1007 www.potterspoultryusa.com
Prairie Liquid 1452
Precision Health Technologies LLC 1521 www.phytocare.us
Precision Lighting Systems, Inc. 214 www.precisionlightingsystems.com
Preferred Bird Control 1638
Premier Claims 1155 www.premier-claims.com
Prism Controls (PMSI) 1331 www.prismcontrols.com
Pro Active Solutions USA LLC 1246 www.proactivesolutionsusa.com
Probiotech International 645 www.probiotech.com
Process Label Systems, Inc. 1454 www.processlabel.com
ProfitPro LLC 248 www.profitproag.com 
Proxy-Clean Products 1449 www.ProxyCleanProducts.com
PS Higgins Poultry Services Inc. 355 www.pshiggins.com 
PSD Technologies LLC 710 No website
PW Aire 1431 www.pwaire.com
QC Supply 831 www.qcsupply.com
QualiTech, LLC 745 www.qualitechco.com
Quality Technology International Inc. 1423 www.qtitechnology.com
Quantrol Inc. 1615 www.quantrol.com
Ralco 801 www.ralcoagriculture.com 
Ridley Feed Ingredients 407 www.ridleyfeedingredients.com/
Rota Technologies 1031 www.rotatechnologies.com 
Roxell 315 www.roxell.com/
SAM Nutrition 357 https://samnutrition.com/
Sanovo Technology USA 1115 www.sanovogroup.com/
SCHC 1056 www.schci.com
Scott Equipment Company 307 www.scottequipment.com
Scramblestaffing 644 www.scramblestaffing.com
Shell Egg Academy 124 www.shelleggacademy.org 
Shenzhen Guanke Technologies Co.,ltd 300 www.gkpoultry.com
Shippers Supply, Inc. 356 www.shippers-supply.com
Siebring Mfg, Inc 1640
silvateam 1122
SIME-TEK SPA 245
Skiold Landmeco A/S 106 www.landmeco.com
SKOV A/S 1306 www.skov.com
Smithway Inc 834 www.smithwayinc.com
Sonoco 1157
Southwestern Sales Company 107
Stagecoach Trail Organics LLC 455 www.stagecoachtrailorgancs.com
Star Labs 1025 www.primalac.com
Starbar 306
Stenner Pump Company 308 https://stenner.com 
Sterilex 1154 www.sterilex.com/animalhealth
Strength House Fitness and Performance LLC 559
Sudenga Ind Inc 1123 www.sudenga.com
Summit 907
Suncoast Pine Shavings 1247 www.suncoastbedding.com
Sunrise Foods International 101 www.sunrisefoods.com
Sure Conveyors 237 www.sureconveyors.com
TCC Materials 1245 www.tccmaterials.com/brands/cherry-stone/
Tecno 431 https://www.poultryequipment.com/en.html
ThaMa-Vet LLc 1351 www.thama-vet.com
Thies Electrical Distributing Co. Inc. dba AgriLux Lighting Systems 1541 www.agriluxled.com 
Unifortes 1607 www.unifortes.com
United Labor Company 652 www.unitedlaborcompany.com 
University of Minnesota 708
Uzelac Industries Inc 1307 www.uzelacind.com
VAL-CO 501 and 601 https://www.val-co.com/
Varment Guard 122 www.varmentguard.com
Vaxxinova US 901 https://vaxxinova.us.com/
VDL Jansen 949 www.vdljansen.com
Vencomatic Group 837 www.vencomaticgroup.com/
Vincent Corp. 1355 www.vincentcorp.com
Vision Electric & Plumbing 1450 www.visionelectricus.com/
Vital Farms 352 www.vitalfarms.com
Vostermans Ventilation, Inc 1207 www.vostermansusa.com
VSI 1523 www.vsi.cc
Walinga USA Inc 607 www.walinga.com
WATT Global Media 731 www.wattglobalmedia.com
Yamasa Poultry Equipment 555 https://www.yamasa.com.br/en
Ziggity Systems Inc. 1323 www.ziggity.com 
Zoetis 331 www.Zoetisus.com
Zucami Poultry Systems 445 www.zucami.com
Close Menu

Wow look at this!

This is an optional, highly
customizable off canvas area.

About Salient

The Castle
Unit 345
2500 Castle Dr
Manhattan, NY

T: +216 (0)40 3629 4753
E: hello@themenectar.com