Exhibitor List

Please find the 2022 MPF Convention Exhibitor List below and view the Exhibit Hall floor plan below:

Click here to see the 2022 Show Floor Plan

Show Floor Map (printable)

Company NameWebsite
3E – Kohler Power Systemshttps://www.3e-co.com/generators
Absorbent Productshttps://www.absorbentproductsltd.com/agricultural-products-reed-schneider_/
Advanced Ag Productshttps://byoreg.com/
AEIhttp://www.automatedenvironments.com/
AFCO 
Ag Lighting Innovationshttps://www.poultrylights.com/
Ag Plus Farm & Ranch Supplyhttps://agplusfarmandranchsupply.com/
Ag Property Solutionshttps://www.agpropertysolutions.com/
Ag Solar Solutionshttps://agsolarsolutions.com/
Ag Tech Businesshttps://agtechbusiness.com/
AGRA Industries 
Agrecom Inchttp://www.agrecom.net
Agricultural Utilization Research Institutehttps://auri.org/
Agrimesh Technologieshttps://www.agrimesh.net
Alasohttps://www.alaso.com/
Alltechhttps://www.alltech.com
American Pressure Inchttps://americanpressureinc.com/
AMT, Inc. 
Anderson Chemical Company 
Animal Health Internationalhttps://www.animalhealthinternational.com/
Anitoxhttps://www.anitox.com/
Anpario Inc.https://www.anpario.com/usa/
Apex Ag-Tek Solutions, LLChttps://www.ApexAgTek.com
Aquapproachhttps://aquapproach.com/
Aranethttps://aranet.com
ArKco Sales, Inc./ebm-papst, Inc. 
ARKO Laboratorieshttps://arkolabs.com
Arm & Hammerhttps://www.armandhammer.com/
ASI Industrial 
Aurora Pharmaceuticalhttps://aurorapharmaceutical.com/
Automated Ag Solutions LLChttps://automatedagllc.com/
Aviagen Turkeyshttps://www.aviagenturkeys.us/
Baer Systems, Inc. 
Balchem Animal Nutrition and Healthhttps://www.balchemanh.com
Baldwin Supply Companyhttps://www.baldwinsupply.com/
BarnToolshttps://www.BarnTools.com
BASFhttps://www.basf.com/us/en.html
Bepex Internationalhttps://www.bepex.com
Best Veterinary Solutionshttps://www.bestvetsolutions.com/
Big Dutchman Inc.https://www.bigdutchmanusa.com/
BinTrac by HerdStarhttps://bintrac.com
Bock Industrieshttp://www.bock-industries.com/
Boehringer Ingelheimhttps://www.poultryhealthusa.com
BridgRid, Inc. 
Bright Coophttps://www.brightcoop.com/
Brite Belt Internationalhttps://www.britebelt.com
Buffalo Turbinehttps://www.buffaloturbine.com
Calpis America, Inc.https://www.calpisamerica.com
CareFree Enzymes Inc.http://www.carefreeenzymes.com/
Cargillhttps://www.cargill.com/
Cashton Farm Supply Ltdhttp://www.cfspecial.com/
CBM Lighting Inc.https://www.cbmlighting.com/
CBS Bio Platformshttps://cbsbioplatforms.com
Centurion Poultry, Inc.http://www.centurionpoultry.com/
Ceva Animal Healthhttps://cevapoultry.us/
Chore-Time Equipmenthttp://www.choretime.com
Chr. Hansenhttps://www.chr-hansen.com
ClearH2Ohttps://www.clearh2o.com/
Comfort Zone 
Continental Plastic Corphttps://www.continentalplastic.com
Cruiser Productshttp://www.cruiserproducts.com
CSA Animal Nutritionhttps://csaanimalnutrition.com/
Dawe’s Laboratorieshttps://www.dawesnutrition.com/
DCLhttps://www.dclworld.ca/en/
Decon 7 Systems Inc.https://www.d7food.com/
Devenishhttp://us.devenishnutrition.com/
Diamond Vhttps://diamondv.com/
Distributors Processing Inc., DBA DPI Globalhttps://www.dpiglobal.com/
Diversified Agriculturehttps://www.diversifiedag.com
Dosatron/Dilution Solutionshttps://dilutionsolutions.com/
Easy Automation, Inc.https://www.easy-automation.com
Ecodrum Composterhttps://ecodrumcomposter.com/
Egg Industry Centerhttps://www.eggindustrycenter.org/
Elanco Animal Healthhttps://www.content.elanco.com/en-us?species=poultry
Energy Panel Structures, Inc.https://epsbuildings.com/
Energy Solutions Airhttps://www.energysolutionhvac.com/
Enviro Tech Chemical Services, Inc.https://envirotech.com
Euroduna Americashttp://www.euroduna-americas.com/
Evonikhttps://animal-nutrition.evonik.com/en
Facco USA, Inchttps://www.facco.net/
FACTA LLChttps://factallc.com/
Falcon Packaginghttps://www.falconpackaging.com/
Farm Credit Services of Americahttps://www.fcsamerica.com/
Farm Weigh Systems Inc.http://www.farmweighsystems.com/
Farmer Automatic of America / Aggerohttp://www.aggero.com/
Farmer Boy Aghttps://farmerboyag.com/
Farmer Law PChttps://farmerlawpc.com/
Farmers Business Network 
Feedstuffshttps://www.feedstuffs.com/
Fienhage Internationalhttps://www.fienhage.com/en/
Gasolec America, Inc.http://www.gasolecamerica.com/
Georgia Poultry Equipment Companyhttps://www.hogslat.com/
GI-Ovo  https://gi-ovo.com/
Goodman Classichttps://goodmanclassic.com/
GrassWorx, LLChttp://www.astroturfpoultry.com
Green Gable Contractinghttps://greengablecontracting.com/
H&N North Americahttps://hn-na.com/
Hamlet Proteinhttps://www.hamletprotein.com/
Hardsteel Inchttps://www.hardsteelbuildings.com/
HatchTech Incubation Technologyhttps://hatchtech.com/
HATO Agricultural Lighting https://hato.lighting/
Haug Kubota LLChttps://haugkubota.com/

Hawk Alarm Systems

https://www.hawkalarm.net/
Hawkins Inc.https://www.hawkinsinc.com/
Hellmannhttps://www.hellmannpoultry.com/en-us/ 
Hendrix Geneticshttps://www.hendrix-genetics.com/
Henning Companieshttps://henningcompanies.com/
Hensley Feed Transportation Equipmenthttp://www.hensleyfab.com/
Hotraco Agri BVhttps://www.hotraco-agri.com/en/
Huvepharma, Inc.https://huvepharma.us
Hy-Line North Americahttps://hylinena.com/
Hydro-Chem Systemshttps://hydrochemsystems.com/
Hygieia Biological Laboratorieshttps://hygieialabs.com/
Hygiena 
ILC Resourceshttps://www.ilcresources.com/
Impact Poultry Productshttps://impactpoultryproducts.com/
IMV Technologies USAhttps://www.imv-technologies.com/
Independent Pest Control 
Innovational Water Solutions, Inc.https://iwatergroup-us.com/
Innovative Poultry Products LLChttps://www.innovativepoultryproducts.com/
Iowa Area Development Grouphttps://www.iadg.com/
ISGhttps://www.isginc.com/
J&D Manufacturinghttps://jdmfg.com/
Jamesway Chick Master Incubatorhttps://www.jcmincubator.com/
JBI Distributorshttps://www.jbidistributors.com/
Jeff Zach 
Kemin Animal Nutrition and Healthhttps://www.kemin.com/poultry
Keysource Solutions, LLC 
Kindstrom-Schmoll Inc.https://www.kindstrom-schmoll.com/
Kinzler Construction Serviceshttps://insulation.net/
Koechner Mfg. Co. Inc.http://www.turkeycoops.com/
Kohshin Engineering 
Koster Grain Inc.http://www.kostergrain.com/
KT Pacerhttps://www.ktpacer.com/
Kunafin – The Insectaryhttps://www.kunafin.com
Kutlusan Poultry Co Inc.https://www.kutlusan.com.tr/en/
L.B. White Companyhttps://www.lbwhite.com/
LANXESS Corporationhttp://virkon.us/
Life Products, Inc.https://lifeproductsinc.com/
Life Science Innovationshttps://life-scienceinnovations.com/
Liphatech Inc.https://liphatech.com/
Lock Driveshttp://www.lockdrives.com
Lubing Systemshttps://www.lubingusa.com/
LVI Litter Processorshttps://www.lvimfg.com/
MAI Animal Healthhttps://www.maianimalhealth.com/
Mala Millshttps://www.malamills.com/
Mark Enterprises Inc. 
Marshall Machine Shop Inc.https://marshallmachineshop.com/
Maximushttps://www.maxagtech.com/
McCormick Constructionhttps://www.mccormickconstruction.com/
Merckhttps://www.merck-animal-health-usa.com/
MGK 
Midwest Laboratorieshttps://midwestlabs.com
Midwest Livestock Systems, LLChttps://www.midwestlivestock.com
Minnesota Board of Animal Healthhttps://www.bah.state.mn.us/
Minnesota Propane Associationhttps://discoverpropanemn.com/
Moba USAhttps://www.moba.net
Motomcohttps://www.motomco.com/
Muntershttp://www.munters.com
MWI Animal Healthhttps://www.mwiah.com/
Nature’s International Certification Services (NICS)https://www.naturesinternational.com/
Neogenhttps://www.neogen.com
Newman Machine Company Inc.http://newmanwhitney.com/
Nioex Systems Inc.http://nioex.com
Northland Boom & Custom Spray LLChttps://northlandboom.com/
Nova-Tech Engineering, LLChttps://nteglobal.com
Novus International, Inc.https://www.novusint.com/en-US/
O’Kelley Manufacturing 
O&T Farmshttps://otfarms.com/
ONCE Innovations Inchttps://www.once.lighting/
OnMark Certification Services LLChttps://www.onmarkcertification.com
Orec America, Inc.https://orecamerica.com/
Orffa 
Organic Valley – CROPP Cooperativehttps://www.organicvalley.coop/
Overdrive Lightinghttp://www.overdrive-lighting.com/
Oxbo International Corp.http://www.oxbo.com
P.S. Higgins Poultry Serviceshttps://www.pshiggins.com/
Pactiv Evergreenhttps://pactivevrrgreen.com
Palomar Insurance Corporation 
Pas Reform NAhttps://www.pasreform.com/us
Pertinent Animal Health, Inc.https://pertinentah.com/
Phibro Animal Health Corporationhttps://www.pahc.com/
Pioneer Critical Powerhttps://www.pioneercriticalpower.com
Potters Poultryhttp://www.potterspoultry.com
Poultry Management Systems, Inc.https://www.pmsi.cc/
Precision Lighting Systems, Inc.http://PrecisionLightingSystems.com
ProActive Solutions USA, LLChttps://proactivesolutionsusa.com/
Probiotech International Inc.https://www.probiotech.com/
Proxy-Clean Productshttps://proxycleanproducts.com
PSD Technologies LLChttps://psdconcepts.net
Purina Animal Nutritionhttps://www.purinamills.com/commercial-poultry-feed
PW Airehttp://www.pwaire.com/
QC Suppyhttps://www.qcsupply.com/
QualiTech, Inchttps://www.qualitechco.com/
Quality Technology International Inc.https://qtitechnology.com/
Ralcohttps://www.ralcoagriculture.com/
Ridley Feed Ingredientshttps://www.ridleyfeedingredients.com/
Roxell USAhttps://www.roxell.com
Rush River Steelhttps://rushriversteel.com/
SALMET GmbH & Co. KGhttps://www.salmet.de/
Sanovo Technology USA 
Scherer Inc.https://www.schererinc.com/
Scott Equipment Companyhttps://www.scottequipment.com
Scramblestaffinghttps://www.scramblestaffing.com

SenesTech Inc.  

https://contrapeststore.com/
Shawn Fletcher Trucking, Inc.http://www.fletchertruckinginc.com/
Signet 
SIME-TEK SPAhttps://www.sime-tek.com/en/
SKA Poultryhttps://skapoultryequipment.com/en/#gref
SKOV North America, INChttps://www.skov.com/en
Smithway, Inchttps://www.smithwayinc.com
Southwest Agri-Plastics, Inc.https://swapinc.com/
Southwestern Sales Co.https://www.swsalesco.com/
Stagecoach Trail Organics 
Star Labs 
Starbarhttps://www.starbarproducts.com/
Stenner Pump Companyhttps://stenner.com
Stienen Behttps://www.stienen.com/en/
Sudenga Industries, Inc.https://www.sudenga.com/
Summit Engineering & Constructionhttps://www.summitepc.com/summit-engineering-construction
SunCoast Shavingshttps://www.suncoastbedding.com/
Sure Conveyors, Inc.https://www.sureconveyors.com/
Synertech Automation 
TCC Materialshttps://tccmaterials.com
Tecno Poultryhttps://www.tecnopoultry.com
TEXHA LLChttps://texha.com/
Tibot 
Total Energy Systems, LLC.https://totalenergysystems.com/
TPI-Polytechnics Inc.https://www.tpi-polytechnics.com
Triple Green Productshttps://triplegreenproducts.com/
Udder Tech Inc. 
United Animal Healthhttp://www.unitedanh.com/
University of Minnesotahttps://twin-cities.umn.edu/
UPAC2 Inchttps://www.upac2.com/
Uzelac Industries Inc.https://www.uzelacind.com/
VAL-COhttps://www.val-co.com/
Vaxxinova UShttps://vaxxinova.us.com/
Vencomatic NAhttps://www.vencomaticgroup.com/
Vision Electrichttps://visionelectricus.com/
VOSTERMANS VENTILATIONhttps://www.vostermans.com/ventilation
Walinga USA Inchttps://walinga.com/
Watt Global Mediahttps://www.wattglobalmedia.com/
World Manufacturing Inc. 
WTF Equipment, LLC 
Xgenex Labs LLChttps://www.xgenex.com
Y-TEXhttps://www.y-tex.com/
Ziggity Systems Inc.https://ziggity.com
Zinpro Corporationhttps://www.zinpro.com/
Zoetishttps://www.zoetis.com/